Innercity - Return Of The Solar Falcons release

Return Of The Solar Falcons track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Return Of The Solar Falcons
A1 mp3 2:26
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 2:01
Search for mp3
A3 mp3 1:09
Search for mp3
A4 mp3 3:53
Search for mp3
A5 mp3 5:42
Search for mp3
A6 mp3 4:56
Search for mp3
B7 mp3 4:12
Search for mp3
B8 mp3 00:23
Search for mp3
B9 mp3 10:24
Search for mp3
B10 mp3 5:27
Search for mp3
B11 mp3 8:19
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Innercity's video clip of release "Return Of The Solar Falcons"

About this release:

Additional data of Innercity - Return Of The Solar Falcons release:

Style of release: Drone music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Sloow Tapes (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2013 year. Belgium
Format of the release is Cassette , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2013
See also releases of Innercity:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Return Of The Solar Falcons here: