Tobias Trier - Elektrisk Regn release

Elektrisk Regn track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Elektrisk Regn
1 mp3 3:17
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:24
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:34
Search for mp3
4 mp3 3:03
Search for mp3
5 mp3 3:27
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:19
Search for mp3
7 mp3 3:27
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:20
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:38
Search for mp3
10 mp3 3:28
Search for mp3
11 mp3 3:33
Search for mp3
12 mp3 3:22
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tobias Trier's video clip of release "Elektrisk Regn"

About this release:

Additional data of Tobias Trier - Elektrisk Regn release:

Style of release: Pop Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   Pop music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Target Records (7) (catalog number TARGETCD1211)
This album was released in 2012-04-16 year. Denmark
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2012-04-16

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Design [Graphic], Illustration Flemming Dupont
Mastered By Nikolaj Vinten
Producer, Recorded By David Elberling
Producer, Recorded By Rasmus Glendorf
Songwriter Tobias Trier
See also releases of Tobias Trier:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Elektrisk Regn here: