DR' S, The - Groovin On The Grace release

Groovin On The Grace track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Groovin On The Grace
A1 mp3 5:10
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 5:10
Search for mp3
A3 mp3 5:20
Search for mp3
A4 mp3 5:39
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 5:08
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 5:17
Search for mp3
B3 mp3 4:55
Search for mp3
B4 mp3 5:30
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch DR' S, The's video clip of release "Groovin On The Grace"

About this release:

Additional data of DR' S, The - Groovin On The Grace release:

Style of release: Electro music  Downtempo music  Funk music  Ballad music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Funk / Soul music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number FE 38789)
This album was released in 1983 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Copyrights since: (C) 1983

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Art Direction Tony Lane (2)
Artwork [Special Effects] David Coleman (5)
Bass, Vocals Edward Carr, Jr.
Design Alvin A. Davies
Design Noboru Tarui
Drums, Percussion Claudius Neal, Jr.
Engineer [Assistant] Alan Hirshberg
Engineer [Assistant] Mark Young (4)
Engineer [Recording] Hal Hellerman
Executive-Producer Larkin Arnold
Guest Butch Azevedo
Guest Clarence Charles (2)
Guest Monroe Wright
Guest Winston Ford
Guitar, Vocals Michael Stevenson (6)
Keyboards, Synthesizer Wayne Stalling
Keyboards, Vocals Jawge Hughes
Lead Vocals, Percussion Anthony Roberts (4)
Mastered By Brian Gardner
Mixed By Alvin A. Davies
Mixed By Hal Hellerman
Photography By Darius Anthony
Producer Alvin A. Davies
See also releases of DR' S, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Groovin On The Grace here: