Raaka-Aine - .Kipupisteet. release

.Kipupisteet. track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 .Kipupisteet.
1 mp3 3:15
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:25
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:48
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:07
Search for mp3
5 mp3 3:58
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:43
Search for mp3
7 mp3 3:45
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:00
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:38
Search for mp3
10 mp3 3:02
Search for mp3
11 mp3 3:04
Search for mp3
12 mp3 4:28
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Raaka-Aine's video clip of release ".Kipupisteet."

About this release:

Additional data of Raaka-Aine - .Kipupisteet. release:

Style of release: Hard Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Hyena Records (3) (catalog number 0204722HYE) Edel (catalog number 0204722HYE)
This album was released in 2010-04-21 year. Finland
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2010-04-21

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Arranged By Raaka-Aine
Bass Jussi Mattelmäki
Composed By Aapo Kaskinen
Composed By Matti Hyyrynen
Drums Tuomas Lampén
Guitar [Studio Guitarist] Matti Hyyrynen
Lyrics By Aapo Kaskinen
Lyrics By Jussi Mattelmäki
Vocals Aapo Kaskinen
See also releases of Raaka-Aine:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about .Kipupisteet. here: