Yannis Kyriakides - Antichamber release

Antichamber track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Antichamber
1-1 mp3 16:21
Search for mp3
1-2 mp3 13:00
Search for mp3
1-3 mp3 15:39
Search for mp3
1-4 mp3 12:31
Search for mp3
1-5 mp3 17:41
Search for mp3
2-1 mp3 16:24
Search for mp3
2-2 mp3 7:18
Search for mp3
2-3 mp3 12:52
Search for mp3
2-4 mp3 14:30
Search for mp3
2-5 mp3 23:32
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Yannis Kyriakides's video clip of release "Antichamber"

About this release:

Additional data of Yannis Kyriakides - Antichamber release:

Style of release: Contemporary music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Classical music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Unsounds (catalog number 21u)
This album was released in 2010 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2010

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork Isabelle Vigier
Artwork [Portrait] Jochem Jurgens
Computer, Electronics, Electronics [Ipod Shuffle], Sounds [Sinewaves], Performer [Soundtrack], Music By, Liner Notes Yannis Kyriakides
Liner Notes Bob Gilmore
Recorded By Clarissa Farran
Recorded By Dick Lucas
Recorded By Felix Dreher
Recorded By Sem De Jongh
See also releases of Yannis Kyriakides:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Antichamber here: