Sha'Cho Mouse - Nifce Edge release

Nifce Edge track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Nifce Edge
1 mp3 4:46
Search for mp3
2 mp3 5:50
Search for mp3
3 mp3 6:04
Search for mp3
4 mp3 0:39
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:30
Search for mp3
6 mp3 8:22
Search for mp3
7 mp3 5:51
Search for mp3
8 mp3 5:43
Search for mp3
9 mp3 1:16
Search for mp3
10 mp3 6:46
Search for mp3
11 mp3 5:13
Search for mp3
12 mp3 5:55
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Sha'Cho Mouse's video clip of release "Nifce Edge"

About this release:

Additional data of Sha'Cho Mouse - Nifce Edge release:

Style of release: IDM music  Minimal music  Experimental music  Synth-pop music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Porcupine (catalog number IDCV-1001)
This album was released in 2003 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2003

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By Hiroaki Ohya
Artwork By Takeshi Sasaki
Directed By Hiroyuki Kobayashi
Electric Piano [Rhodes] Maya Moeran
Executive Producer Shuji Tada
Koto Maya Moeran
Lyrics By Tomo (4)
Mastered By Yumi Takeuchi
Mixed By Diego (4)
Mixed By Maya Moeran
Music By Maya Moeran
Other [Staff] Hisako Aosawa
Producer Sha'Cho Mouse
Recorded By Diego (4)
Recorded By Maya Moeran
Vocals Maya Moeran
See also releases of Sha'Cho Mouse:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Nifce Edge here: