Styptic - Noesis release

Noesis track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Noesis
1 mp3 3:37
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:50
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:23
Search for mp3
4 mp3 6:40
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:26
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:57
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:30
Search for mp3
8 mp3 4:41
Search for mp3
9 mp3 6:20
Search for mp3
10 mp3 4:56
Search for mp3
11 mp3 4:58
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Styptic's video clip of release "Noesis"

About this release:

Additional data of Styptic - Noesis release:

Style of release: Alternative Rock music  Industrial music  Nu Metal music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Miner Recordings (catalog number MR 046)
This album was released in 2014 year. Serbia
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Stereo
Copyrights since: (C) 2014

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Bass Guitar Dalibor Minić
Drums Bojan Miljković
Guitar Bratislav Prolović
Guitar Velibor Stanojević
Keyboards, Synth, Sampler Vladimir Popović (3)
Mixed By, Mastered By Marko Živanović
Music By Styptic
Music By Velibor Stanojević
Producer Marko Živanović
Producer Styptic
Recorded By Marko Jovanović
Recorded By Marko Živanović
Vocals, Lyrics By Miodrag Branković
See also releases of Styptic:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Noesis here: