Marc Ribot - Rootless Cosmopolitans release

Marc Ribot - Rootless Cosmopolitans cover of release
Rootless Cosmopolitans track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Rootless Cosmopolitans
1 mp3 1:17
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:14
Search for mp3
3 mp3 5:01
Search for mp3
4 mp3 5:20
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:59
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:01
Search for mp3
7 mp3 1:13
Search for mp3
8 mp3 6:31
Search for mp3
9 mp3 1:57
Search for mp3
10 mp3 4:31
Search for mp3
11 mp3 4:40
Search for mp3
12 mp3 3:43
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Marc Ribot's video clip of release "Rootless Cosmopolitans"

About this release:

Additional data of Marc Ribot - Rootless Cosmopolitans release:

Style of release: Avantgarde music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number 314-510 091-4)
This album was released in 1990 year. US
Copyrights since: (C) 1990

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Bass Brad Jones
Clarinet Don Byron
Co-producer Hugo Dwyer
Co-producer Marc Ribot
Drums Richie Schwarz
Engineer [Assistant] Peter Beckman
Guitar Marc Ribot
Keyboards Anthony Coleman
Mixed By Hugo Dwyer
Producer Arthur Moorehead
Recorded By Hugo Dwyer
Saxophone Roy Nathanson
Written-By Marc Ribot
See also releases of Marc Ribot:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Rootless Cosmopolitans here: