Dragan Pajić Pajo - Šum Trake - Noise Tapes 2 release

Šum Trake - Noise Tapes 2 track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Šum Trake - Noise Tapes 2
1 mp3 6:07
Search for mp3
2 mp3 2:16
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:09
Search for mp3
4 mp3 5:27
Search for mp3
5 mp3 5:21
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:55
Search for mp3
7 mp3 5:40
Search for mp3
8 mp3 16:20
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Dragan Pajić Pajo's video clip of release "Šum Trake - Noise Tapes 2"

About this release:

Additional data of Dragan Pajić Pajo - Šum Trake - Noise Tapes 2 release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Noise music  Free Improvisation music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Jazz music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Not On Label (D.P. Pajo Self-Released) (catalog number none)
Format of the release is CDr , Album

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Electric Guitar Danny O'Really
Electric Guitar Ivan Bitz
Electric Guitar Ivica Košavić
Guitar Dragan Pajić Pajo
Percussion Marculius III
Photography [Slides] Nikola Vincelj
Sampler Diane Labrosse
Synth [and things] Jan Rotteveel
Tenor Saxophone Damir Prica
Tenor Saxophone Damir Prica
Trumpet Andreja Košavić
See also releases of Dragan Pajić Pajo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Šum Trake - Noise Tapes 2 here: