DJ Ciro, Gianni Agrey - Oblivion release

Oblivion track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Oblivion
A1 mp3 5:28
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 6:00
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 7:50
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 6:36
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch DJ Ciro, Gianni Agrey's video clip of release "Oblivion"

About this release:

Additional data of DJ Ciro, Gianni Agrey - Oblivion release:

Style of release: Trance music  Progressive Trance music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2014 year. Spain
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • White Label
  • Unofficial Release
Copyrights since: (C) 2014

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Arranged By, Mixed By DJ Ciro
Arranged By, Mixed By Gianni Agrey
Engineer [Sound Engineer] Riccardo Ferri
Executive-Producer Gianfranco Bortolotti
Producer DJ Ciro
Producer Gianni Agrey
Written-By Gianfranco Bortolotti
Written-By Mauro Picotto
Written-By Riccardo Ferri
See also releases of DJ Ciro, Gianni Agrey:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Oblivion here: