Antonio Testa, Michel Moglia - Forget The Past release

Forget The Past track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Forget The Past
1 mp3 6:23
Search for mp3
2 mp3 10:01
Search for mp3
3 mp3 6:48
Search for mp3
4 mp3 9:47
Search for mp3
5 mp3 10:50
Search for mp3
6 mp3 8:40
Search for mp3
7 mp3 19:43
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Antonio Testa, Michel Moglia's video clip of release "Forget The Past"

About this release:

Additional data of Antonio Testa, Michel Moglia - Forget The Past release:

Style of release: Ambient music  Experimental music  Tribal music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Hypnos (catalog number hyp3377)
This album was released in 2013-12-11 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2013-12-11

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Composed By Antonio Testa
Composed By Michel Moglia
Composed By Rahién Testa
Composed By Rodolfo Airoldi
Composed By Susana Beatriz Alvear
Edited By Tehomas Bow
Electric Guitar Rodolfo Airoldi
Lyrics By, Voice [Classic, Ethnic] Susana Beatriz Alvear
Organ [Fire Organ], Flute, Effects [Drones] Michel Moglia
Photography By Roberta Tudisco
Voice Rahién Testa
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Instruments [Organic], Voice, Keyboards, Effects [Samples, Textures, Drones], Programmed By, Recorded By [Field Recordings] Antonio Testa
See also releases of Antonio Testa, Michel Moglia:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Forget The Past here: