Electrique Norwegique - The Synth Syndrome 2 release

The Synth Syndrome 2 track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 The Synth Syndrome 2
1 mp3 6:12
Search for mp3
2 mp3 5:26
Search for mp3
3 mp3 14:11
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:50
Search for mp3
5 mp3 2:53
Search for mp3
6 mp3 9:03
Search for mp3
7 mp3 1:31
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Electrique Norwegique's video clip of release "The Synth Syndrome 2"

About this release:

Additional data of Electrique Norwegique - The Synth Syndrome 2 release:

Style of release: Drone music  Krautrock music  Ambient music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label TIBProd. (catalog number TIBD32)
This album was released in 2013-12-09 year. Norway
Format of the release is File ,
  • Album
  • WAV
Copyrights since: (C) 2013-12-09

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Composed By, Performer √ėyvind Hellner
Composed By, Performer, Recorded By Roar Borge
Mastered By, Producer, Mixed By, Design Iversen
See also releases of Electrique Norwegique:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Synth Syndrome 2 here: