Pleq, Philippe Lamy - Sans Titre release

Sans Titre track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Sans Titre
0. mp3 2:34
Search for mp3
1. mp3 13:23
Search for mp3
2. mp3 4:43
Search for mp3
3. mp3 4:53
Search for mp3
4. mp3 4:09
Search for mp3
5. mp3 5:53
Search for mp3
6. mp3 4:28
Search for mp3
7. mp3 4:27
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Pleq, Philippe Lamy's video clip of release "Sans Titre"

About this release:

Additional data of Pleq, Philippe Lamy - Sans Titre release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Ambient music  Dark Ambient music  Dialogue music  Spoken Word music  Experimental music  Field Recording music  Minimal music  Minimal Techno music  Drone music  Glitch music  Poetry music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Non-Music music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Pocket Fields (catalog number PF042)
This album was released in 2013-12-25 year. Russia
Format of the release is CDr , Limited Edition
Copyrights since: (C) 2013-12-25

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Remixed By Ben Boysen
Remixed By Jostein Dahl Gjelsvik
Remixed By Marcus Fjellström
Remixed By Rune Andre Sagevik
Voice By Sandrine Deumier
Written and produced By Bartosz Dziadosz
Written and produced By Philippe Lamy
See also releases of Pleq, Philippe Lamy:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Sans Titre here: