Tame Impala - Tame Impala release

Tame Impala track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Tame Impala
1 mp3 4:11
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:25
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:27
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:18
Search for mp3
5 mp3 3:20
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tame Impala's video clip of release "Tame Impala"

About this release:

Additional data of Tame Impala - Tame Impala release:

Style of release: Psychedelic Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Modular Recordings (catalog number MODPR131)
This album was released in 2008 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • EP
  • Promo
Copyrights since: (C) 2008

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Mastered By Mandy Parnell
Performer Dominic Simper
Performer Jay Watson
Written-By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Performer Kevin Parker (2)
See also releases of Tame Impala:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Tame Impala here: