Mundy - Raining Down Arrows release

Raining Down Arrows track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Raining Down Arrows
1 mp3 3:16
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:06
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:42
Search for mp3
4 mp3 3:54
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:13
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:26
Search for mp3
7 mp3 3:30
Search for mp3
8 mp3 4:17
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:42
Search for mp3
10 mp3 2:54
Search for mp3
11 mp3 3:55
Search for mp3
12 mp3 4:59
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Mundy's video clip of release "Raining Down Arrows"

About this release:

Additional data of Mundy - Raining Down Arrows release:

Style of release: Folk Rock music  Acoustic music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Camcor (catalog number CCR5)
This album was released in 2004-05-14 year. Ireland
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2004-05-14

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Acoustic Guitar Mundy
Backing Vocals [Background] Davíd Garza
Backing Vocals [Background] Gemma Wilson
Backing Vocals [Background] Jeff Klein
Backing Vocals [Background] Mundy
Backing Vocals [Background] Nina Singh
Backing Vocals [Background] Sheridan (2)
Backing Vocals [Background] Will Sexton
Bass Mark Addison
Drums, Percussion Nina Singh
Electric Guitar David Odlum
Electric Guitar Davíd Garza
Electric Guitar Mark Addison
Electric Guitar Mundy
Lead Vocals Mundy
Mastered By Aidan Foley
Mixed By, Recorded By [Extra Recording] David Odlum
Pedal Steel Guitar John Troutman
Piano, Keyboards David Odlum
Piano, Keyboards Mundy
Producer, Recorded By Mark Addison
Written-By Edmund Enright
See also releases of Mundy:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Raining Down Arrows here: