Russell Haswell, Yasunao Tone - Convulsive Threshold release

Convulsive Threshold track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Convulsive Threshold
1 mp3 16:16
Search for mp3
2 mp3 30:03
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Russell Haswell, Yasunao Tone's video clip of release "Convulsive Threshold"

About this release:

Additional data of Russell Haswell, Yasunao Tone - Convulsive Threshold release:

Style of release: Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Editions Mego (catalog number Editions Mego 142)
This album was released in 2013-05-15 year. Austria
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2013-05-15

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork Yasunao Tone
Executive-Producer Peter Rehberg
Liner Notes Tony Myatt
Mastered By [Digitally] Russell Haswell
Producer Russell Haswell
Producer Yasunao Tone
See also releases of Russell Haswell, Yasunao Tone:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Convulsive Threshold here: