Oneohtrix Point Never - Betrayed In The Octagon release

Oneohtrix Point Never - Betrayed In The Octagon cover of release
Betrayed In The Octagon track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Betrayed In The Octagon
A1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A4 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Oneohtrix Point Never's video clip of release "Betrayed In The Octagon"

About this release:

Additional data of Oneohtrix Point Never - Betrayed In The Octagon release:

Style of release: Noise music  Abstract music  New Age music  Drone music  Experimental music  Minimal music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Mexican Summer (catalog number SFT 028) Software Records (catalog number SFT 028)
This album was released in 2013 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Reissue
Copyrights since: (C) 2013

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Layout, Artwork By Chris Madak
Music By, Producer Daniel Lopatin
See also releases of Oneohtrix Point Never:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Betrayed In The Octagon here: