Михаил Чекалин - Poruganie Patsiphika release

Poruganie Patsiphika track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Poruganie Patsiphika
1 mp3 8:25
Search for mp3
2 mp3 18:02
Search for mp3
3 mp3 17:08
Search for mp3
4 mp3 7:40
Search for mp3
5 mp3 1:36
Search for mp3
6 mp3 1:05
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:29
Search for mp3
8 mp3 10:38
Search for mp3
9 mp3 2:48
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Михаил Чекалин's video clip of release "Poruganie Patsiphika"

About this release:

Additional data of Михаил Чекалин - Poruganie Patsiphika release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Experimental music  Ambient music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Mir Records (3) (catalog number MDC 1000)
This album was released in 2007 year. US
Copyrights since: (C) 2007

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Composed By, Performer, Mixed By, Producer Михаил Чекалин
Producer Archie Patterson
See also releases of Михаил Чекалин:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Poruganie Patsiphika here: