Tame Impala - Lonerism release

Lonerism track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Lonerism
1 mp3 3:21
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:06
Search for mp3
3 mp3 5:56
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:31
Search for mp3
5 mp3 5:12
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:46
Search for mp3
7 mp3 3:12
Search for mp3
8 mp3 5:54
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:31
Search for mp3
10 mp3 0:57
Search for mp3
11 mp3 6:01
Search for mp3
12 mp3 5:20
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tame Impala's video clip of release "Lonerism"

About this release:

Additional data of Tame Impala - Lonerism release:

Style of release: Psychedelic Rock music  Shoegaze music  Lo-Fi music  Indie Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Modular Recordings (catalog number MODCD157)
This album was released in 2012-10-07 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2012-10-07

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork, Layout Leif Podhajsky
Mastered By Greg Calbi
Mixed By Dave Fridmann
Photography By [Cover] Kevin Parker (2)
Photography By [Studio] Matthew C. Saville
Vocals [All], Instruments [All], Written-By [All], Producer, Recorded By Kevin Parker (2)
See also releases of Tame Impala:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Lonerism here: