Tame Impala - Elephant release

Elephant track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Elephant
A1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tame Impala's video clip of release "Elephant"

About this release:

Additional data of Tame Impala - Elephant release:

Style of release: Psychedelic Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Modular Recordings (catalog number MODVL166)
This album was released in 2012-09-08 year. Australia
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
  • 45 RPM
Copyrights since: (C) 2012-09-08

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork Leif Podhajsky
Lacquer Cut By Greg Moore (4)
Mastered By Greg Calbi
Mixed By Dave Fridmann
Written-By, Piano, Keyboards [Keys] Jay Watson
Written-By, Producer, Recorded By Kevin Parker (2)
See also releases of Tame Impala:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Elephant here: