Mumuvitch Disko Orkestar - "Wir Liefern Instrumente" release

Mumuvitch Disko Orkestar -
"Wir Liefern Instrumente" track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 "Wir Liefern Instrumente"
1 mp3 2:12
Search for mp3
2 mp3 5:09
Search for mp3
3 mp3 5:08
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:45
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:44
Search for mp3
6 mp3 6:42
Search for mp3
7 mp3 6:21
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Mumuvitch Disko Orkestar's video clip of release ""Wir Liefern Instrumente""

About this release:

Additional data of Mumuvitch Disko Orkestar - "Wir Liefern Instrumente" release:

Style of release: Gypsy Jazz music  Klezmer music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Jazz music   Folk, World, & Country music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Musique Estetica Records (catalog number MER02/11)
This album was released in 2011 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2011

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Accordion, Synthesizer Jonas Ade
Bass Rebecca Mauch
Clarinet Julia Zinn
Drums Michael Maurer
Percussion Thilo Eichhorn
Sousaphone Benjamin Grän
Tenor Saxophone Markus Ehrlich
Trombone, Rap Daniel Kauer
Violin Phillip Fischer
Vocals, Guitar Felix Weber (2)
See also releases of Mumuvitch Disko Orkestar:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about "Wir Liefern Instrumente" here: