Lucky 7 track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Lucky 7
A1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A4 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A5 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B4 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B5 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Roberto Roena Y Su Apollo Sound's video clip of release "Lucky 7"

About this release:

Additional data of Roberto Roena Y Su Apollo Sound - Lucky 7 release:

Style of release: Salsa music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Latin music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label International Records (2) (catalog number INT-907)
This album was released in 1976 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Copyrights since: (C) 1976

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Bass Pucho Soufront
Bongos Roberto Roena
Chorus Justo Betancourt
Chorus Mario Alvarez
Chorus Paquito Guzman
Congas Papo Clemente
Piano Carlos Rodriguez
Producer Roberto Roena
Tenor Saxophone, Flute Miguel Rodriguez
Timbales Cuqui Santos
Trombone Julio Merced
Trumpet Dario Moralez
Trumpet Mario Alvarez
Trumpet, Flugelhorn Fernando Marcano
Vocals Papo Sánchez (2)
Vocals Sammy Gonzalez
See also releases of Roberto Roena Y Su Apollo Sound:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Lucky 7 here: