Robert Rotifer - The Boy's A Fool EP release

The Boy's A Fool EP track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 The Boy's A Fool EP
A1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Robert Rotifer's video clip of release "The Boy's A Fool EP"

About this release:

Additional data of Robert Rotifer - The Boy's A Fool EP release:

Style of release: Brit Pop music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Survival Of Defeatist (catalog number species 002)
This album was released in 2003 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 7"
  • EP
  • 45 RPM
Copyrights since: (C) 2003

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Bass Stefan Franke
Cello Greg Hall (7)
Drums Henning Dietz
Electric Piano Stefan Franke
Engineer Oliver Gross
French Horn Oliver Gross
Guitar Robert Rotifer
Lead Vocals Robert Rotifer
Photography By Monique Arlette
Producer Robert Rotifer
See also releases of Robert Rotifer:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The Boy's A Fool EP here: