Alio Die, Antonio Testa - Rêverie release

Rêverie track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Rêverie
1 mp3 10:15
Search for mp3
2 mp3 12:32
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:56
Search for mp3
4 mp3 5:58
Search for mp3
5 mp3 21:15
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:45
Search for mp3
7 mp3 11:22
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Alio Die, Antonio Testa's video clip of release "Rêverie"

About this release:

Additional data of Alio Die, Antonio Testa - Rêverie release:

Style of release: Ambient music  Drone music  Field Recording music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Hic Sunt Leones (catalog number HSL 065)
This album was released in 2012-02-23 year. Italy
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2012-02-23

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork, Photography By [Cover Photos] Hic Sunt Leones
Composed By Antonio Testa
Composed By Stefano Musso
Drone, Loops, Zither, Effects, Edited By Alio Die
Rattle, Zither, Ney [Ney Flute], Kalimba, Xylophone, Sampler [Samples], Recorded By [Elastofono, Field Recordings] Antonio Testa
Recorded By, Mixed By Stefano Musso
See also releases of Alio Die, Antonio Testa:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Rêverie here: