Banabila, Mete Erker - Route Planner release

Route Planner track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Route Planner
1 mp3 5:22
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:18
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:52
Search for mp3
4 mp3 8:08
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:48
Search for mp3
6 mp3 6:10
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:15
Search for mp3
8 mp3 6:05
Search for mp3
9 mp3 6:02
Search for mp3
mp3 ?
Search for mp3
10 mp3 1:37
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Banabila, Mete Erker's video clip of release "Route Planner"

About this release:

Additional data of Banabila, Mete Erker - Route Planner release:

Style of release: Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Jazz music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Tapu Records (catalog number TRBOP 09)
This album was released in 2011-11-18 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2011-11-18

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Design Wouter Storm
Keyboards, Electronics, Other [Radio Voices], Percussion Banabila
Mastered By Saka
Photography [Cover] Gerco De Ruijter
Photography [Mete Erker] David Vogel
Photography [Michel Banabila] Jacky Van Dijk
Recorded By, Producer Banabila
Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Voice Mete Erker
See also releases of Banabila, Mete Erker:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Route Planner here: