TWR72 - Paradox / Impulse / Simple release

Paradox / Impulse / Simple track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Paradox / Impulse / Simple
1 mp3 4:46
Search for mp3
2 mp3 5:32
Search for mp3
3 mp3 5:30
Search for mp3
4 mp3 5:31
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch TWR72's video clip of release "Paradox / Impulse / Simple"

About this release:

Additional data of TWR72 - Paradox / Impulse / Simple release:

Style of release: Techno music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Sound Pellegrino (catalog number SNP 023)
This album was released in 2011-08-00 year. France
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • EP
  • Promo
Copyrights since: (C) 2011-08-00
See also releases of TWR72:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Paradox / Impulse / Simple here: