Tame Impala - Innerspeaker release

Innerspeaker track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Innerspeaker
A1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
C1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
C2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
C3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
C4 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
D1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
D2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tame Impala's video clip of release "Innerspeaker"

About this release:

Additional data of Tame Impala - Innerspeaker release:

Style of release: Psychedelic Rock music  Indie Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Modular Recordings (catalog number MODVL128)
This album was released in 2010 year. UK & US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Copyrights since: (C) 2010

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

A&R Dreamtime & Walkabout
Artwork Leif Podhajsky
Engineer Tim Holmes
Management Jodie Regan
Management [Dave Fridmann Managed By] Peter Shershin
Mastered By Dave Calbi
Mastered By [Cut] Christian Wright
Mixed By Dave Fridmann
Producer, Recorded By, Written-By, Vocals, Instruments Kevin Parker (2)
Recorded By [Additional Recording] Rob Grant (3)
See also releases of Tame Impala:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Innerspeaker here: