Thomas Mery - Des Larmes Mélangées De Poussière release

Des Larmes Mélangées De Poussière track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Des Larmes Mélangées De Poussière
A1 mp3 11:39
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 5:46
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 3:10
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Thomas Mery's video clip of release "Des Larmes Mélangées De Poussière"

About this release:

Additional data of Thomas Mery - Des Larmes Mélangées De Poussière release:

Style of release: Folk Rock music  Chanson music  Post Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Blues music   Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label BS Records (2) (catalog number bs rec #02) Ohayo Records (catalog number Ohayo Records 20)
This album was released in 2010-02-15 year. France
Copyrights since: (C) 2010-02-15

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By Guillaume Serve
Bass, Clarinet Stéphane Bouvier
Drums, Electronics Jérôme Lorichon
Guitar Miguel Constantino
Guitar, Vocals Thomas Mery
Mastered By Jason Ward
Recorded By, Mixed By Miguel Constantino
Written-By Paulinho Da Viola
Written-By Thomas Mery
See also releases of Thomas Mery:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Des Larmes Mélangées De Poussière here: