Dancing Into Silence track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Dancing Into Silence
1 mp3 4:50
Search for mp3
2 mp3 5:05
Search for mp3
3 mp3 5:10
Search for mp3
4 mp3 3:51
Search for mp3
5 mp3 3:35
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:06
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:51
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:11
Search for mp3
9 mp3 4:13
Search for mp3
10 mp3 5:04
Search for mp3
11 mp3 4:44
Search for mp3
12 mp3 4:19
Search for mp3
13 mp3 4:46
Search for mp3
14 mp3 2:07
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch R. Carlos Nakai - William Eaton - Will Clipman's video clip of release "Dancing Into Silence"

About this release:

Additional data of R. Carlos Nakai - William Eaton - Will Clipman - Dancing Into Silence release:

Genre of release: Folk, World, & Country music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Canyon Records (2) (catalog number CR-7089)
This album was released in 2009 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2009

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Design [Graphic] Jeff Nagy
Design [Graphic] Mark Whiten
Executive Producer Robert Doyle
Executive Producer Stephen Butler
Photography By [All Other] John Running
Photography By [Cover] Raechel Running
Producer, Liner Notes Robert Doyle
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By Jack Miller
See also releases of R. Carlos Nakai - William Eaton - Will Clipman:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Dancing Into Silence here: