Uton - Solar Spells release

Solar Spells track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Solar Spells
1 mp3 36:48
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:22
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:44
Search for mp3
4 mp3 3:01
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Uton's video clip of release "Solar Spells"

About this release:

Additional data of Uton - Solar Spells release:

Style of release: Noise music  Experimental music  Drone music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Om Ha Sva Ha Ksha Ma La Va Ra Yam (catalog number OM-21)
This album was released in 2010-11-25 year. Finland
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Reissue
Copyrights since: (C) 2010-11-25

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By [Sleeve Image By] Valerie Magisson
Music By Jani Hirvonen
See also releases of Uton:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Solar Spells here: