O.R.D.U.C. - Iron Jubilee release

Iron Jubilee track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Iron Jubilee
A1. mp3 2:05
Search for mp3
A2. mp3 1:07
Search for mp3
A3. mp3 2:53
Search for mp3
B4. mp3 2:07
Search for mp3
B5. mp3 2:30
Search for mp3
B6. mp3 2:18
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch O.R.D.U.C.'s video clip of release "Iron Jubilee"

About this release:

Additional data of O.R.D.U.C. - Iron Jubilee release:

Style of release: New Wave music  Minimal music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label New Bulwark Records & Tapes (catalog number NBW 010-E11)
This album was released in 2010-11-13 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 7"
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
  • Compilation
  • Limited Edition
Copyrights since: (C) 2010-11-13

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Arranged By Nico Selen
Bass Nico Selen
Drums Louis Schreur
Drums Nico Selen
Engineer Nico Selen
Engineer Theo van Osch
Guitar Nico Selen
Percussion Louis Schreur
Percussion Nico Selen
Producer Louis Schreur
Producer Nico Selen
Producer Theo van Osch
Synthesizer Louis Schreur
Synthesizer Nico Selen
Vocals Nico Selen
Written-By Nico Selen
See also releases of O.R.D.U.C.:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Iron Jubilee here: