Vetrophonia - Kuomintang release

Kuomintang track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Kuomintang
1 mp3 17:15
Search for mp3
2 mp3 9:02
Search for mp3
3 mp3 9:02
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Vetrophonia's video clip of release "Kuomintang"

About this release:

Additional data of Vetrophonia - Kuomintang release:

Style of release: Noise music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Niko Records (catalog number Z - 01)
This album was released in 1999 year. Japan
Format of the release is Minidisc , Limited Edition
Copyrights since: (C) 1999

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Noises Alexander Lebedev-Frontov
Noises Nick Soudnick
See also releases of Vetrophonia:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Kuomintang here: