Phonophani - Kreken release

Kreken track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Kreken
1 mp3 1:16
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:43
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:30
Search for mp3
4 mp3 6:21
Search for mp3
5 mp3 3:35
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:31
Search for mp3
7 mp3 7:33
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:41
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:31
Search for mp3
10 mp3 5:45
Search for mp3
11 mp3 7:35
Search for mp3
12 mp3 3:01
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Phonophani's video clip of release "Kreken"

About this release:

Additional data of Phonophani - Kreken release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Avantgarde music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Rune Grammofon (catalog number RCD2101)
This album was released in 2010-06-21 year. Norway
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2010-06-21

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Design [Sleeve] Kim Hiorthøy
Music By [Created By], Producer, Mastered By Espen Sommer Eide
See also releases of Phonophani:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Kreken here: