Tame Impala - Solitude Is Bliss release

Solitude Is Bliss track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Solitude Is Bliss
A1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tame Impala's video clip of release "Solitude Is Bliss"

About this release:

Additional data of Tame Impala - Solitude Is Bliss release:

Style of release: Breaks music  Psychedelic Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Modular Recordings (catalog number MODVL127) Modular Recordings (catalog number MODVL127.)
This album was released in 2010-05-14 year. Australia
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 45 RPM
  • Limited Edition
Copyrights since: (C) 2010-05-14

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Design [Artwork] [Uncredited] Leif Podhajsky
Drums Jay Watson
Mastered By Dave Calbi
Mixed By Dave Fridmann
Written-By, Recorded By, Producer Kevin Parker (2)
See also releases of Tame Impala:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Solitude Is Bliss here: