Tame Impala - Innerspeaker release

Innerspeaker track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Innerspeaker
1 mp3 5:22
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:26
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:48
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:32
Search for mp3
5 mp3 3:19
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:56
Search for mp3
7 mp3 5:28
Search for mp3
8 mp3 6:03
Search for mp3
9 mp3 4:25
Search for mp3
10 mp3 7:15
Search for mp3
11 mp3 3:46
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tame Impala's video clip of release "Innerspeaker"

About this release:

Additional data of Tame Impala - Innerspeaker release:

Style of release: Psychedelic Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Modular Recordings (catalog number MODCD126)
This album was released in 2010-05-21 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Enhanced
Copyrights since: (C) 2010-05-21

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

A&R Dreamtime & Walkabout
Artwork Leif Podhajsky
Engineer Tim Holmes
Management Jodie Regan
Management [Dave Fridmann Managed By] Peter Shershin
Mastered By Dave Calbi
Mixed By Dave Fridmann
Recorded By [Additional Recording By] Rob Grant (3)
Vocals, Instruments [Except Where Indicated] Kevin Parker (2)
Written-By, Recorded By, Producer Kevin Parker (2)
See also releases of Tame Impala:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Innerspeaker here: