Tunng - Comments Of The Inner Chorus release

Comments Of The Inner Chorus track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Comments Of The Inner Chorus
1 mp3 2:01
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:51
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:18
Search for mp3
4 mp3 2:40
Search for mp3
5 mp3 2:47
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:22
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:56
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:38
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:03
Search for mp3
10 mp3 3:35
Search for mp3
11 mp3 4:19
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Tunng's video clip of release "Comments Of The Inner Chorus"

About this release:

Additional data of Tunng - Comments Of The Inner Chorus release:

Style of release: Folk Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Spunk (catalog number URA181)
This album was released in 2006 year. Australia
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2006

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By Vanessa Da Silva
Cello Dave Lewis Lloyd
Flute Detta
Guitar [Spanish], Banjo [Bowed], Vocals Ashley Bates
Guitar, Vocals Sam Genders
Harp Serafina Steer
Mastered By Benge
Percussion [Beads, Reeds, Shells, Bones, Stones], Bells Martin Smith (6)
Producer, Guitar, Vocals, Effects [Noises] Mike Lindsay
Sampler, Effects Phill Winter
Vocals, Melodica Becky Jacobs
Written By Mike Lindsay
Written By Sam Genders
See also releases of Tunng:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Comments Of The Inner Chorus here: