Rotfront - Emigrantski Raggamuffin release

Emigrantski Raggamuffin track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Emigrantski Raggamuffin
1 mp3 0:14
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:34
Search for mp3
3 mp3 2:22
Search for mp3
4 mp3 3:09
Search for mp3
5 mp3 3:39
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:31
Search for mp3
7 mp3 3:30
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:38
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:45
Search for mp3
10 mp3 2:56
Search for mp3
11 mp3 3:21
Search for mp3
12 mp3 3:43
Search for mp3
13 mp3 2:42
Search for mp3
14 mp3 4:19
Search for mp3
15 mp3 3:54
Search for mp3
16 mp3 2:59
Search for mp3
17 mp3 4:06
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Rotfront's video clip of release "Emigrantski Raggamuffin"

About this release:

Additional data of Rotfront - Emigrantski Raggamuffin release:

Style of release: Gypsy Jazz music  Ragga HipHop music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Hip Hop music   Jazz music   Reggae music   Folk, World, & Country music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Essay Recordings (catalog number AY CD 21)
This album was released in 2009 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2009

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Accordion Daniel Kahn
Bass, Vocals, Guitar Simon Wahorn
Clarinet, Saxophone Max Bakshish
Co-producer Simon Wahorn
Drums Jan "Stix" Pfennig
Executive Producer Jean Trouillet
Producer Kraans De Lutin
Recorded By Kraans De Lutin
Saxophone Dan Freeman
Trombone Anke Lucks
Vocals Dorka Gryllus
Vocals Mad Milian
Vocals, Guitar, Bass Yuriy Gurzhy
See also releases of Rotfront:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Emigrantski Raggamuffin here: