I.M.M.U.R.E. - The New Circle release

The New Circle track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 The New Circle
1 mp3 2:08
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:10
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:05
Search for mp3
4 mp3 6:56
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:06
Search for mp3
6 mp3 2:30
Search for mp3
7 mp3 1:54
Search for mp3
8 mp3 4:44
Search for mp3
9 mp3 15:05
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch I.M.M.U.R.E.'s video clip of release "The New Circle"

About this release:

Additional data of I.M.M.U.R.E. - The New Circle release:

Style of release: Dark Ambient music  Industrial music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Zhelezobeton (catalog number ZHB-XXI)
This album was released in 2009-11-02 year. Russia
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Copyrights since: (C) 2009-11-02

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By IrRa
Composed By, Recorded By, Mastered By I.M.M.U.R.E.
See also releases of I.M.M.U.R.E.:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about The New Circle here: