No.9 - Usual Revolution And Nine release

Usual Revolution And Nine track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Usual Revolution And Nine
1 mp3 3:36
Search for mp3
2 mp3 8:41
Search for mp3
3 mp3 4:55
Search for mp3
4 mp3 5:10
Search for mp3
5 mp3 4:46
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:52
Search for mp3
7 mp3 6:02
Search for mp3
8 mp3 6:29
Search for mp3
9 mp3 5:52
Search for mp3
10 mp3 2:02
Search for mp3
11 mp3 5:07
Search for mp3
12 mp3 6:37
Search for mp3
13 mp3 3:40
Search for mp3
14 mp3 7:04
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch No.9's video clip of release "Usual Revolution And Nine"

About this release:

Additional data of No.9 - Usual Revolution And Nine release:

Style of release: IDM music  Neo-Classical music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Classical music   Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Liquid Note Records (catalog number LNR004)
This album was released in 2008-08-08 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2008-08-08

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By [Jacket Design] Shinji Oota
Bass Yoji Ninomiya
Bass Yuji Uehara
Drum Hirofumi Fukushima
Drum Kouhei Honjou
Mastered By So Akashi
Piano Ayako Yamamoto
Piano Tomohiko Furuya
Violin Fumiko Takeshita
Written-By No.9
See also releases of No.9:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Usual Revolution And Nine here: