Anne-James Chaton, Andy Moor - Le Journaliste release

Le Journaliste track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Le Journaliste
1 mp3 6:04
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:47
Search for mp3
3 mp3 5:52
Search for mp3
4 mp3 4:48
Search for mp3
5 mp3 5:26
Search for mp3
6 mp3 6:59
Search for mp3
7 mp3 7:32
Search for mp3
8 mp3 5:44
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Anne-James Chaton, Andy Moor 's video clip of release "Le Journaliste"

About this release:

Additional data of Anne-James Chaton, Andy Moor - Le Journaliste release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Unsounds (catalog number 16U)
This album was released in 2009 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2009

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Design Isabelle Vigier
Mastered By Andy Moor (2)
Mastered By Colin McLean
Mixed By Andy Moor (2)
Mixed By Anne-James Chaton
Recorded By [Studio] Lucas Chauvière
See also releases of Anne-James Chaton, Andy Moor :

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Le Journaliste here: