Here Be Monsters - Suckling The Swatted Fly release

Suckling The Swatted Fly track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Suckling The Swatted Fly
Music video:

Click to watch Here Be Monsters's video clip of release "Suckling The Swatted Fly"

About this release:

Additional data of Here Be Monsters - Suckling The Swatted Fly release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label ZH27 (catalog number 377)
This album was released in 2009 year. US
Format of the release is CDr , Reissue
Copyrights since: (C) 2009

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Arranged By, Mixed By Zan Hoffman
Featuring [Audio Sources] Agog
Featuring [Audio Sources] John Wiggins
Featuring [Audio Sources] Paisley Hued Eucalyptus Corkscrew Pavillion
Featuring [Audio Sources] Tom Furgas
Featuring [Audio Sources] Zanstones
See also releases of Here Be Monsters:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Suckling The Swatted Fly here: