Ancestors - Of Sound Mind release

Of Sound Mind track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Of Sound Mind
A1 mp3 1:06
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 14:32
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 1:29
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 13:45
Search for mp3
C1 mp3 3:06
Search for mp3
C2 mp3 17:34
Search for mp3
D1 mp3 6:26
Search for mp3
D2 mp3 13:32
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Ancestors 's video clip of release "Of Sound Mind"

About this release:

Additional data of Ancestors - Of Sound Mind release:

Style of release: Prog Rock music  Space Rock music  Avantgarde music  Stoner Rock music  Psychedelic Rock music  Ethereal music  Hard Rock music  Doom Metal music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Tee Pee Records (catalog number TPE-109)
This album was released in 2009-10-06 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • Album
  • LP
  • Limited Edition
Copyrights since: (C) 2009-10-06

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork By Derek Albeck
Artwork By Todd White
Bass, Vocals Nick Long
Cello Ramiro Zapata
Drums, Percussion Brandon Pierce
Engineer [Assistant] Ian MacGregor
Guitar, Vocals Justin Maranga
Keyboards, Electronics, Vocals Chico Foley
Organ, Piano, Vocals J. Christopher Watkins
Producer Ancestors (4)
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer, Mastered By Pete Lyman
Synthesizer David Scott Stone
Vocals Sera Timms
See also releases of Ancestors :

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Of Sound Mind here: