Wilco - Wilco (The Album) release

Wilco (The Album) track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Wilco (The Album)
1 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
2 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
3 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
4 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
5 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
6 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
7 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
8 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
9 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
10 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
11 mp3 ?
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Wilco's video clip of release "Wilco (The Album)"

About this release:

Additional data of Wilco - Wilco (The Album) release:

Style of release: Folk Rock music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Rock music   Pop music   Folk, World, & Country music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Nonesuch (catalog number 7559-79849-6)
This album was released in 2009-06-27 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2009-06-27

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Design [Graphic] Jeff Tweedy
Design [Graphic] Lawrence Azerrad
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Jason Tobias
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Jordan Stone
Engineer [Additional Engineering] T.J. Doherty
Management Benjamin Levin
Management Brandy Breaux-Simkins
Management David Plotkin
Management Emily Rosenblum
Management Tony Margherita
Mastered By Bob Ludwig
Mixed By Jim Scott
Mixed By Kevin Dean
Photography Autumn DeWilde
Producer Jim Scott
Producer Wilco
Recorded By Jim Scott
Written-By Jeff Tweedy
Written-By Pat Sansone
See also releases of Wilco:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Wilco (The Album) here:

Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0010
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  7.5550
Total Execution Time  7.5561
No GET data exists
984,296 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run