Current Group, The - Plateau Meridians release

Plateau Meridians track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Plateau Meridians
1 mp3 6:50
Search for mp3
2 mp3 9:38
Search for mp3
3 mp3 6:39
Search for mp3
4 mp3 7:08
Search for mp3
5 mp3 10:33
Search for mp3
6 mp3 6:18
Search for mp3
7 mp3 5:03
Search for mp3
8 mp3 8:03
Search for mp3
9 mp3 7:03
Search for mp3
10 mp3 4:18
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Current Group, The's video clip of release "Plateau Meridians"

About this release:

Additional data of Current Group, The - Plateau Meridians release:

Style of release: Abstract music  Drone music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Close/Far (catalog number CF011)
This album was released in 2009 year. US
Format of the release is CDr , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2009

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Compiled By, Artwork By Nathan Cook
Mixed By, Mastered By Jonathan H. James
See also releases of Current Group, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Plateau Meridians here: