Saine - Break A Pattern release

Break A Pattern track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Break A Pattern
A1 mp3 1:50
Search for mp3
A2 mp3 5:44
Search for mp3
A3 mp3 6:25
Search for mp3
B1 mp3 2:20
Search for mp3
B2 mp3 3:04
Search for mp3
B3 mp3 4:32
Search for mp3
C1 mp3 3:18
Search for mp3
C2 mp3 5:12
Search for mp3
C3 mp3 4:47
Search for mp3
D1 mp3 6:05
Search for mp3
D2 mp3 2:58
Search for mp3
D3 mp3 7:02
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Saine's video clip of release "Break A Pattern"

About this release:

Additional data of Saine - Break A Pattern release:

Style of release: Downtempo music  Abstract music  Deep House music  Dub music  Hip Hop music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Cymbidium Records (catalog number CYM009)
This album was released in 2009-01-21 year. Finland
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Copyrights since: (C) 2009-01-21

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork Lauri Saine
Artwork Taina Tirkkonen
Mastered By Comfort Fit
See also releases of Saine:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Break A Pattern here: