YAWE6gletshn, TerbujurKaku - Virtual Stupidity release

Virtual Stupidity track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Virtual Stupidity
1 mp3 0:46
Search for mp3
2 mp3 2:13
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:22
Search for mp3
4 mp3 2:50
Search for mp3
5 mp3 1:08
Search for mp3
6 mp3 2:01
Search for mp3
7 mp3 0:52
Search for mp3
8 mp3 3:06
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch YAWE6gletshn, TerbujurKaku's video clip of release "Virtual Stupidity"

About this release:

Additional data of YAWE6gletshn, TerbujurKaku - Virtual Stupidity release:

Style of release: Speedcore music  Noise music  Breakcore music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Glitch City (catalog number GC093)
This album was released in 2008-11-21 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is File , MP3
Copyrights since: (C) 2008-11-21
See also releases of YAWE6gletshn, TerbujurKaku:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Virtual Stupidity here: