Oneiroid Psychosis - Sentient release

Sentient track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Sentient
1 mp3 2:17
Search for mp3
2 mp3 6:29
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:32
Search for mp3
4 mp3 10:52
Search for mp3
5 mp3 6:30
Search for mp3
6 mp3 4:56
Search for mp3
7 mp3 11:12
Search for mp3
8 mp3 6:20
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:42
Search for mp3
10 mp3 3:41
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Oneiroid Psychosis's video clip of release "Sentient"

About this release:

Additional data of Oneiroid Psychosis - Sentient release:

Style of release: Dark Ambient music  Goth Rock music  Darkwave music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Rock music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Psylab Studios (catalog number 001)
This album was released in 2008-10-15 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2008-10-15

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Artwork [Created, Arranged] Lars Hansen
Lyrics By Lars Hansen
Lyrics By Leif Hansen
Written-By, Composed By, Performer, Mixed By, Recorded By Lars Hansen
See also releases of Oneiroid Psychosis:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Sentient here: