Proscriptor - 726 release

726 track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 726
1 mp3 4:26
Search for mp3
2 mp3 8:40
Search for mp3
3 mp3 3:20
Search for mp3
4 mp3 6:39
Search for mp3
5 mp3 7:20
Search for mp3
6 mp3 3:16
Search for mp3
7 mp3 5:40
Search for mp3
8 mp3 2:40
Search for mp3
9 mp3 3:05
Search for mp3
10 mp3 1:36
Search for mp3
11 mp3 5:10
Search for mp3
12 mp3 3:35
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Proscriptor's video clip of release "726"

About this release:

Additional data of Proscriptor - 726 release:

Style of release: Leftfield music  Abstract music  Experimental music  Ambient music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Tarot Productions (catalog number CARD 008)
This album was released in 2008-05-06 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2008-05-06

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

AgogĂ´, Synthesizer [Analog], Percussion [Balafon], Gong [Balinese], Bass Drum, Synthesizer [Bass Pedal], Bells, Bongos, Berimbau, Percussion [Cabasa], Caxixi, Congas, Djembe, Electric Piano, Electronics, Guiro, Vocals [Hindewhu], Piano [Interior], Percussion [Log Drum], Maracas, Organ, Pandeiro, Percussion, Tin Whistle, Other [Quica], Rainstick, Shekere, Percussion [Spring Drum], Tamborim, Vocals, Vibraphone Proscriptor
Guitar [Fretless], Electronics [Treatments], Composed By, Recorded By, Mastered By Vincent Rossi
See also releases of Proscriptor:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about 726 here: