Paeces - Psychic Tables release

Psychic Tables track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Psychic Tables
1 mp3 13:54
Search for mp3
2 mp3 3:43
Search for mp3
3 mp3 7:29
Search for mp3
4 mp3 6:44
Search for mp3
5 mp3 0:10
Search for mp3
6 mp3 15:07
Search for mp3
7 mp3 4:56
Search for mp3
8 mp3 12:32
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Paeces's video clip of release "Psychic Tables"

About this release:

Additional data of Paeces - Psychic Tables release:

Style of release: Folk Rock music  Noise music  Abstract music  Avantgarde music  New Age music  Fusion music  Minimal music  Free Improvisation music  Experimental music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music   Folk, World, & Country music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Music Your Mind Will Love You (catalog number MYMWLY0049)
This album was released in 2005 year. Australia
Format of the release is CDr , Album
Copyrights since: (C) 2005

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Performer Bianca Hester
Performer Christopher L.G. Hill
Performer Joshua Petherick
Performer Sean Bailey
See also releases of Paeces:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Psychic Tables here: