Richard Pinhas, Merzbow - Keio Line release

Keio Line track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Keio Line
A mp3 18:29
Search for mp3
B mp3 17:36
Search for mp3
C mp3 17:54
Search for mp3
D1 mp3 8:58
Search for mp3
D2 mp3 8:17
Search for mp3
E mp3 21:45
Search for mp3
F mp3 16:29
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Richard Pinhas, Merzbow's video clip of release "Keio Line"

About this release:

Additional data of Richard Pinhas, Merzbow - Keio Line release:

Style of release: Noise music  Drone music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Dirter Promotions (catalog number DPROMTLP67)
This album was released in 2008-09-21 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Copyrights since: (C) 2008-09-21

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Composed By [All Titles] Merzbow
Composed By [All Titles] Richard Pinhas
Design [Sleeve], Layout Steve Pittis
Engineer [Mix], Remix [Assistant] Laurent Peyron
Engineer [Recording] Souichirou Nakamura
Executive-Producer, Mixed By [Assistant] Richard Pinhas
Photography By [Label Photos] Florence Lucas
Producer Merzbow
Producer Richard Pinhas
Remix Duncan Pinhas
See also releases of Richard Pinhas, Merzbow:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Keio Line here: